School Council

The purpose of the School Council is to help the school provide the best possible education for its students. The School Councillors act as ‘critical friends’ to the school at all times.  Being a critical friend includes offering support, constructive advice and being responsible for monitoring and evaluating the school’s effectiveness, asking challenging questions and promoting the interests of the school and its students.  We are very fortunate to have a highly committed team who give significant amounts of time and energy to achieve this.  If at any time you would like to make contact with members of the School Council, please contact Pam Stanley in the school office.

Mr Dixon Nguyen (Support Staff Rep.), Mr Sam Guthrie (Parent Rep.), Mr Asit Shah (Community Rep.), Mrs Brenda Cook (Principal), Ms Andy Lowe (Chair), Mrs Rachel Lavery (Teacher Rep.), Mrs Christine Meaney (PTA Rep.), Mr Derek Pinchbeck (ESF Rep.)

Ms Elaine Wang                Ms Robyn Bellerby
(Community Rep.)          (Teacher Rep.)